2022-23 Returning Student Online Registration

  • Online Registration for Returning Students will open on April 19, 2022, at 6 p.m.

    The deadline to complete Returning Student Registration will be May 26, 2022.

    Hawk Nation

    ALL RETURNING AND NEW STUDENTS must provide Proof of Residency documentation as part of the registration completion process. Visit the Residency Requirements site for information.

    You may register your child electronically through your Skyward Family Access account. (If you are new to Red Oak, please visit New Student Enrollment site to get started.) It is important for you to register your student as quickly as possible. Schedules and/or class assignments for 2022-2023 will not be released for your child until the online registration process is complete including the Proof of Residency documentation.

    Continue down the page for FAQ's and support information.

    For Elementary Parents 

    The online registration program will automatically choose your residentially zoned elementary school when registering your child. If you aren’t sure which elementary campus your child is zoned to attend in 2022-2023, please click on the School Zone Locator button.

    Previous intra-district transfers will be honored. However, no new intra-district transfers will be permitted being in 2022-23.

    School Zone Locator - open in new window Localizador de zona escolar - abrir en Nueva ventana

    Skyward Family Access

    Your Skyward Family Access account will be used to access the online registration for returning students.

    access Skyward Family Access portal

    If you have forgotten your login or do not know your login/password, click on the Skyward Family & Student Access button and select the Forgot your Login/Password link. You will be asked to enter your Email or User Name and then click the SUBMIT button. You should receive an email with your login and password. For questions about your Skyward login/password, contact Tiffany Horn at 972-617-4150 or email Tiffany Horn (tiffany.horn@redoakisd.org). 

    Texting Documents to An Email Address

    Don’t have the requested documents for registration at the time the application is submitted?

    After registration has been submitted, take a clear picture of the requested documents and text the picture of the documents to an email address long with the names of the student(s).

    Need Support? Limited Computer/Internet Access?
    No Problem

    Contact your student's campus to schedule an appointment. You may also call the PEIMS Department or the Technology Department at the Red Oak ISD Education Service Center at 972-617-2941 for assistance. NOTE: All siblings can be registered at the same time on any computer.

    Campus Contacts

    CAMPUS CONTACT NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
    ROHS Kelli Serna 972-617-3535 ext. 6009 kelli.serna@redoakisd.org
    ROHS Amber Bolton 972-617-3535 ext. 6020 amber.bolton@redoakisd.org
    ROMS/6GC Nicole Sebring 972-617-0066 ext. 3013 nicole.sebring@redoakisd.org
    DTS Shelly Michael 972-617-4799 ext. 5004 shelly.michael@redoakisd.org
    EES Claudia Barrientez 972-617-2266 ext. 1504 claudia.barrientez@redoakisd.org
    HAW Anna Santoyo 972-617-2977 ext. 2004 anna.santoyo@redoakisd.org
    ROE Priscilla Ruiz 972-617-3523 ext. 1004 priscilla.ruiz@redoakisd.org
    RPS Cristina Gandarilla 972-617-2685 ext. 2516 cristina.gandarilla@redoakisd.org