skip to main content
Facebook Twitter RSS Youtube Contact Instagram
Home Parents Students Staff Employment
School Board

Photo of the 2017-18 School Board-group shot 

2017-2018 School Board

[l to r]  Dr. Mike Goddard (Superintendent), John Hawkins (President), Dr. Joy Shaw,
Henry Lozano (Vice President), Melanie Petersen (Secretary), Johnny Knight, John Anderson,
and Dr. Mark Stanfill



Back to Top
109 W. Red Oak Road | PO Box 9000 | Red Oak, TX 75154 | PH: (972) 617-2941 | FX: (972) 617-4333